HOW TO REACH US

CONTACT

YOUR SES CONTACT

Chief Operations Officer
Christoph Andexlinger

 +43 662 4471-0
 centermanagement@ses-european.com

Chief Investment Officer, Managing Director Leasing & Marketing
Johannes Köth

 +43 662 4471-0
 assetmanagement@ses-european.com

Head of Leasing
Friedrich Einböck

 +43 662 4471-0
 leasing@ses-european.com

Head of Marketing
Beatrix Marvan

 +43 662 4471-0
 marketing@ses-european.com

Head of Facility Management
Andreas Mittendorfer

 +43 662 4471-0
 facilitymanagement@ses-european.com

Head of Real Estate Development
Alexander Eck

 +43 662 4471-0
 development@ses-european.com

Head of Public Relations
SES International
Claudia Streitwieser-Schinagl

 +43 662 4471-0
 presse@ses-european.com

Head of Human Resources
Claudia Knoblechner

 +43 662 4471-0
 karriere@ses-european.com

Head of Architecture and Design
Christof Egger

 +43 662 4471-0
 architecture@ses-european.com

Head of Property Administration
Jürgen Clement

 +43 662 4471-0
 propertyadministration@ses-european.com

Head of Controlling
Stephan Claus

 +43 662 4471-0
 controlling@ses-european.com

Head of Legal Department
Verena Mitteregger-Rieder

 +43 662 4471-0
 legal@ses-european.com

Location & Directions

SES SPAR EUROPEAN SHOPPING CENTERS GMBH

Söllheimer Straße 4, 5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0) 662 4471

office@ses-european.com

DISPLAY VIA GOOGLE MAPS